CYT Fredericksburg Board of Directors

Board President, Andi Sipp - Andi@cytfred.org
Co-Vice President, Andy Chapman - Achapman@cytfred.org
Co-Vice President, Leonard Schafer - Lenny@cytfred.org
Secretary, Mary Vakos - Mary@cytfred.org
Treasurer, Robert Williams - Robert@cytfred.org
Pam King - Pam@cytfred.org
Bill Barham - Bill@cytfred.org
Dave Campbell - Dave@cytfred.org