CYT Fredericksburg Board of Directors

Interim Board President - Andy Chapman - achapman@cytfred.org
Secretary - Mary Vakos - Mary@cytfred.org
Pam King - Pam@cytfred.org
Bill Barham - Bill@cytfred.org
Pete Soderholm - Pete@cytfred.org
Nick Re - Nick@cytfred.org
Steve Senkowski - Steve@cytfred.org
Matt Dufilho - Matt@cytfred.org
Kathy Roberts - Kathy@cytfred.org
 

Community Update July 7th, 2020

Thank you for all that attended our CYT community update. If you were not able to attend and want to know what effect COVID-19 has had on CYT Fredericksburg, what we have done to continue to provide opportunities to grow in character and the arts, and how you can help with many of our future events and programming.