CYT Fredericksburg Board of Directors

Interim Board President - Andy Chapman -
Secretary - Mary Vakos -
Pam King -
Bill Barham -
Pete Soderholm -
Nick Re -
Steve Senkowski -
Matt Dufilho -
Kathy Roberts -

Community Update July 7th, 2020

Thank you for all that attended our CYT community update. If you were not able to attend and want to know what effect COVID-19 has had on CYT Fredericksburg, what we have done to continue to provide opportunities to grow in character and the arts, and how you can help with many of our future events and programming.